The winners...

2022 gcbc scholarship recipients

Harry E. Taylor Scholarship
     Curtis Banks III
     Gilbert Robbins V

Velma Booth Scholarship
     Maurine Mosby
     Michael Morgan

Janet Howard Rays of Hope Book Scholarship
     Curtis Banks III
      Kristen Overton
      Gilbert Robbins V
Catherine T. Wiley Scholarship
     Kristen Overton
Will E. Seay Scholarship
     Kennedy Kniffley

Green Castle Book Awards
     Gabrielle Bradford

Secondary Title

Learn how to successfully apply for gcbc scholarships

Learn more about being successful at applying for the GCBC Scholarships here.

Download applications below.

2023 Scholarship applications

Scholarship applications for 2022 have closed. Stay tuned for updates for next year. Applications typically open in May.